Unternehmen:: Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsleitung

Rudolf Campestrini

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +39 0473 562770 E-Mail r.campestrini@pedacta.com

Alexander Campestrini

Geschäftsführung Tel. +39 0473 562 770 Mobil +39 335 801 60 91 E-Mail a.campestrini@pedacta.com

Außendienst

Ulrich Gafriller

Außendienst
Tel. +39 0473 562770
Mobil. +39 335 1576039

Verkaufsinnendienst

Sonja Mair

Möbel & Projektierung

Tel. +39 0473 562770
E-Mail s.mair@pedacta.com

Hans Marini

Möbel & Projektierung

Tel. +39 0473 562770
E-Mail h.marini@pedacta.com

Doris Hofer

Bibliotheksmaterial

Tel. +39 0473 562770
E-Mail d.hofer@pedacta.com

Nadia Vieider

Bibliotheksmaterial

Tel. +39 0473 562770
E-Mail n.vieider@pedacta.com

Bestellung

Wolfgang Pur

Bestellwesen & Logistik

Tel. +39 0473 562770
e-mail w.pur@pedacta.com

Buchhaltung

Irmgard Chronst

Buchhaltung

Tel. +39 0473 562770
E-Mail i.chronst@pedacta.com

New products